

## Mail-In Ballot 2019-20 Club Officer Election

The Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of officers for 2019-20:

President Kristin Carkeek Vice-President Jo Haran

Secretary Kathy Anders Treasurer Audrey Sangerman

Please note that nominations from the floor will also be accepted at the April 11th Luncheon.

Respectfully submitted by your Nominating Committee: Kristin Carkeek, Pam Gill, Vaughne Hollar, Sandi Kogan, and Karen Zanzucchi.

<u>Instructions for Voting</u>: If you are unable to attend the April 11<sup>th</sup> luncheon, you can cast your ballot by mail. Send it to Karen Zanzucchi, MVWC Nominating Committee at 15614 N. 12<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85023. Must be received by Tuesday, April 9, 2019. If you have any questions call Karen at 602-882-5500.

Your ballot must have your name on the outside of the envelope so it can be counted but remain anonymous.

President	Kristin Carkeek	Vice-President	Jo Haran
Secretary	Kathy Anders	Treasurer	Audrey Sangerman